View profile

7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars

Revue
 
 

Would An Extra $1,000 A Month Help You?

June 24 · Issue #160 · View online
INVEST IN YOURSELF: Over $100,000 of courses. You only pay $50/month or $300/year for full access. https://www.tetmo.com/p/all/

I'm testing my new invisibility cloak. I'm in the middle Can you see me?
7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars
I have something special coming up every day for the next 7 days, starting on Monday, and I don’t want you to miss out.
You see, once each day, I’ll have a new fully detailed specific successful business method that you can use (and profit from!) immediately.
So, that’s 7 businesses over 7 days.
And each day, the course will only cost $7.
Hence: 7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars! 
But that $7 fee will only be for the 24 hours after the newsletter is published. 
The next day, it will be only available for $17.
Then, on the third day, it will be gone.
  • So, 7 businesses.
  • A new one each day.
  • $7 if you take action immediately.
  • $17 if you wait until the next day.
And if you wait too long, sorry, each will be no longer available.
So, for example:
  • Monday’s business model will be $7 for 24 hours.
  • On Tuesday, a new business model will be available for $7 - and Monday’s business will go up to $17.
  • On Wednesday,  another new business model will be available for $7 - and Tuesday’s business will go up to $17. Monday’s business will be unavailable.
And so on …
Ooh, one more thing:
Each business method is designed to get you towards our goal of an extra $1,000 a month - and each day’s business would normally cost between $250 and $2,200.
But you’ll only pay $7. If you don’t procrastinate.

A reminder of the daily newsletter publishing times:
EST: 11:50
PST: 08:50
UK: 16:50
AEST: 01:50 The Next Day

Obviously, you wouldn’t want to miss any of these, so do look out for the newsletter at these times, please!

Alun
Chief (and only) Newsletter Writer & Head of “Appearing in Photo’s Usually On The Right, But Not Always”).
Did you enjoy this issue?
If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here
Powered by Revue
Alun Hill, Gumpendorfer Str 142, Vienna, Austria, 1060