View profile

7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars - Day 1

Revue
 
Today:    7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars - Day 1   Newsletter Publishing Times
 

Would An Extra $1,000 A Month Help You?

June 25 · Issue #161 · View online
INVEST IN YOURSELF: Over $100,000 of courses. You only pay $50/month or $300/year for full access. https://www.tetmo.com/p/all/

Today:
  1.    7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars - Day 1
  2.    Newsletter Publishing Times

7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars - Day 1
I was working with a lovely group of nuns. I'm on the left, dressed in black and white.
As you know from yesterday’s email (here), today and for the rest of this week, it’s “7 Days / 7 Businesses / 7 Dollars
Each day, I’ll reveal something new to you - and you can get it for $7.
(However, after 24 hours, the price goes up to $17, and then after another 24 hours, it will be no longer available - no exceptions, sorry! I want you to learn the techniques and business and use them to make your extra $1,000 a month).
To make sure you don’t miss anything, it might be a good idea to bookmark newsletter.alunhill.com and check each day!).
So, here’s what you can get today:
I talk often about the power of affiliate marketing - that is, selling someone else’s product and getting a commission - and often the commissions are 50% or more.
The beauty of this business includes:
  • The sheer simplicity of it
  • The product description is already written for you
  • You don’t have to ever produce something to sell
  • You don’t ever have to deal with customer service
  • You don’t ever have to deal with accounts
You can see why I so often recommend it to you, can’t you!
One important thing to note, please.
Today, you can get a complete course teaching you everything you need to know about affiliate marketing.
I fully appreciate that you may not be ready to start such a business today - but the point is that you need to learn and understand the business first, of course.
So, a 12 video course allowing you to become, frankly, an instant expert in affiliate marketing - without making any of the mistakes that so many people make by simply starting a business with no experience.
I’ve also added a Mindmap, a Cheat Sheet, a Strategies Report and a Resources Report at no extra cost.
Everything is yours immediately for just $7 - until tomorrow’s newsletter comes out, when it goes up to $17. From Wednesday’s newsletter issue, it will no longer be available.
Please click this link to get everything now:
Newsletter Publishing Times:
A reminder of the daily newsletter publishing times:
EST: 11:50
PST: 08:50
UK: 16:50
AEST: 01:50 The Next Day

Alun
Head of Creating The Daily Newsletter and Chief Tea Maker (Mondays).
Did you enjoy this issue?
If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here
Powered by Revue
Alun Hill, Gumpendorfer Str 142, Vienna, Austria, 1060